SAMPLE. Three source-backed historical records from the section's committed fixtures, rendered through the real product code so you can see what a reviewed record, a timeline, the weekly brief and the exports look like. Nothing here is live coverage: these records are not counted on the coverage page, were not published through review, and are not emailed. Every document behind them is a real municipal file, hashed and cited.
Data Centers — sample records
Westlake, TX — Circle T data center (2024–2026)
5 records, 15 hashed source documents. Westlake, TX — Circle T Data Center Campus. Source-backed, historical_backfill fixture for the Data Center section (Z-DC-18 / I-02). Preserved 2026-09-09 by the source-review session; raw documents and per-page text live outside the repo (data/sources/westlake-2026-09-09). Verify by re-fetching a URL and comparing sha256. Not a live lead: nothing after 2026-08-18 is known.
As the weekly brief lists them
Reporting period: 2024-12-10 to 2026-08-17. 0 new or changed project records in this period.
Coverage: UNVERIFIED — prototype fixtures only; no live monitoring occurred.
- SAMPLE: fixture records rendered for inspection; not a live reporting window
No fixtures fell in this period. No live monitoring occurred; this says nothing about real activity.
Timeline
- undated — proposal · Town of Westlake / City of Keller / Hillwood Properties (pre-application meeting) · record
- 2024-12-10 — proposal · Westlake Planning & Zoning Commission (recommendation only, 5-1-1 with one absence) · record
- 2025-01-06 — approved · Westlake Town Council — Ordinance No. 1015 adopted after public hearing (File # ORD-1015, agenda item F.2) · record
- 2026-08-04 — approved · Westlake Planning & Zoning Commission (site plan, with three added conditions) · record
- 2026-08-17 — uncertain · Westlake Town Council (special meeting) — tabled after a Tarrant County judge's temporary hold · record
Evidence cards
HISTORICAL/BACKFILL — not a live lead. This record was found after the fact; it is not evidence of a currently open opportunity.
Circle T Data Center Campus — Circle T Ranch
| Municipality | Westlake |
|---|
| County | Tarrant |
|---|
| Address / location | Northeast corner of US Highway 377 and Westport Parkway, Westlake, TX (PD 3-8, Office/Industrial Sub-District); developer's deck gives 13572 N Main Street, Westlake, TX 76262 |
|---|
| Developer | Unknown |
|---|
| Applicant | Unknown |
|---|
| Owner | Unknown |
|---|
| Source published | 2026-08-01 |
|---|
| Meeting date | Unknown |
|---|
| First observed by us | 2026-09-09 |
|---|
| Stage | proposal |
|---|
| Reviewing body (not a final decision) | Town of Westlake / City of Keller / Hillwood Properties (pre-application meeting) |
|---|
| IT load (MW) | Unknown |
|---|
| Stated capacity figures | Unknown |
|---|
| Equipment | Unknown |
|---|
| Approvals | In December 2024 Westlake, Keller and Hillwood leaders met to discuss the proposed development, including a preliminary site plan, location, size, noise, water and electrical infrastructure. |
|---|
| Supplier selection | Unknown |
|---|
| Review state | needs_review |
|---|
Source: https://www.westlake-tx.org/m/newsflash/Home/Detail/821 — News flash 821, paragraphs 2–3
Not yet established:
- meeting date known only to 2024-12 precision (source: News flash 821, paragraphs 2–3)
- site-plan application/case number (not in packet text)
- IT load / critical capacity in MW (only 300 MW utility capacity and a 350 MW substation are stated)
- tenant identity
- outcome of the 2026-08-26 Tarrant County hearing, the cause number and the plaintiff
- whether the development agreement has since been voted on (nothing after 2026-08-18 found)
- P&Z 2026-08-04 minutes (not yet published on CivicClerk at retrieval time)
- council vote count on Ordinance 1015 (2025-01-06 minutes are a scanned image; OCR not run)
- the applicant for the 2024–25 PD 3-8 text amendment (unnamed in the packet text)
- equipment vendors / supplier selection (only Ameristar Palisade fence and Lueders stone, presentation pp.18–22)
- Month precision only.
- A pre-application meeting, not a filing; the earliest dated event the Town itself cites.
Inference
Unknown
Suggested verification
Unknown
HISTORICAL/BACKFILL — not a live lead. This record was found after the fact; it is not evidence of a currently open opportunity.
Circle T Data Center Campus — Circle T Ranch
| Municipality | Westlake |
|---|
| County | Tarrant |
|---|
| Address / location | Northeast corner of US Highway 377 and Westport Parkway, Westlake, TX (PD 3-8, Office/Industrial Sub-District); developer's deck gives 13572 N Main Street, Westlake, TX 76262 |
|---|
| Developer | Unknown |
|---|
| Applicant | Unknown |
|---|
| Owner | Unknown |
|---|
| Source published | Unknown |
|---|
| Meeting date | 2024-12-10 |
|---|
| First observed by us | 2026-09-09 |
|---|
| Stage | proposal |
|---|
| Reviewing body (not a final decision) | Westlake Planning & Zoning Commission (recommendation only, 5-1-1 with one absence) |
|---|
| IT load (MW) | Unknown |
|---|
| Stated capacity figures | Unknown |
|---|
| Equipment | Unknown |
|---|
| Approvals | P&Z recommended approval of the PD 3-8 text amendments (which add 'Data Center — permitted by right in the Office/Industrial sub-area and by SUP in the Office sub-area', and 'Electrical Substations — permitted by right in the Office and Office/Industrial sub-areas instead of by SUP'). |
|---|
| Supplier selection | Unknown |
|---|
| Review state | needs_review |
|---|
Source: https://westlaketx.api.civicclerk.com/v1/Meetings/GetMeetingFileStream(fileId=62,plainText=false) — p.36 (staff report, P&Z recommendation paragraph); p.81 (ordinance recital)
Not yet established:
- site-plan application/case number (not in packet text)
- IT load / critical capacity in MW (only 300 MW utility capacity and a 350 MW substation are stated)
- tenant identity
- outcome of the 2026-08-26 Tarrant County hearing, the cause number and the plaintiff
- whether the development agreement has since been voted on (nothing after 2026-08-18 found)
- P&Z 2026-08-04 minutes (not yet published on CivicClerk at retrieval time)
- council vote count on Ordinance 1015 (2025-01-06 minutes are a scanned image; OCR not run)
- the applicant for the 2024–25 PD 3-8 text amendment (unnamed in the packet text)
- equipment vendors / supplier selection (only Ameristar Palisade fence and Lueders stone, presentation pp.18–22)
- A recommendation, not a decision (regression c). The applicant for the text amendment is referred to only as 'the applicant'/'the developer' in the packet text; not named.
Inference
Unknown
Suggested verification
Unknown
HISTORICAL/BACKFILL — not a live lead. This record was found after the fact; it is not evidence of a currently open opportunity.
Circle T Data Center Campus — Circle T Ranch
| Municipality | Westlake |
|---|
| County | Tarrant |
|---|
| Address / location | Northeast corner of US Highway 377 and Westport Parkway, Westlake, TX (PD 3-8, Office/Industrial Sub-District); developer's deck gives 13572 N Main Street, Westlake, TX 76262 |
|---|
| Developer | Unknown |
|---|
| Applicant | Unknown |
|---|
| Owner | Unknown |
|---|
| Source published | Unknown |
|---|
| Meeting date | 2025-01-06 |
|---|
| First observed by us | 2026-09-09 |
|---|
| Stage | approved |
|---|
| Decided by | Westlake Town Council — Ordinance No. 1015 adopted after public hearing (File # ORD-1015, agenda item F.2) |
|---|
| IT load (MW) | Unknown |
|---|
| Stated capacity figures | Unknown |
|---|
| Equipment | Unknown |
|---|
| Approvals | Text amendments to PD 3-8 ('generally located at the southeast corner of U.S. Highway 377 and State Highway 170'; Circle T Ranch, Ordinances 307/314 of 1998-09-14, 322 of 1998-12-14, 438 of 2003-06-09, 592 of 2008-04-24). Staff recommended approval with seven conditions, including the note that after the FIRST data center's site plan in the Office/Industrial Sub-district each successive data center requires an SUP, and that the building-quality-manual façade rules apply only to façades facing US 377 and residential properties for that first data center. Also raises Office/Industrial max height to 80 ft and lot coverage to 70%. |
|---|
| Supplier selection | Unknown |
|---|
| Review state | needs_review |
|---|
Source: https://westlaketx.api.civicclerk.com/v1/Meetings/GetMeetingFileStream(fileId=5474,plainText=false) — p.40 (Background: adoption of Ordinance 1015 on 2025-01-06); proposal text in council packet fileId 62 pp.32–36, 81–85
Not yet established:
- site-plan application/case number (not in packet text)
- IT load / critical capacity in MW (only 300 MW utility capacity and a 350 MW substation are stated)
- tenant identity
- outcome of the 2026-08-26 Tarrant County hearing, the cause number and the plaintiff
- whether the development agreement has since been voted on (nothing after 2026-08-18 found)
- P&Z 2026-08-04 minutes (not yet published on CivicClerk at retrieval time)
- council vote count on Ordinance 1015 (2025-01-06 minutes are a scanned image; OCR not run)
- the applicant for the 2024–25 PD 3-8 text amendment (unnamed in the packet text)
- equipment vendors / supplier selection (only Ameristar Palisade fence and Lueders stone, presentation pp.18–22)
- The council vote count is in the 2025-01-06 minutes (fileId 93), which are image-only (0 extractable characters) — not read. Adoption is established by the later staff report and resolution, not by minutes text.
- The use approval is a separate track from the 2026 site plan.
Inference
Unknown
Suggested verification
Unknown
HISTORICAL/BACKFILL — not a live lead. This record was found after the fact; it is not evidence of a currently open opportunity.
Circle T Data Center Campus — Circle T Ranch
| Municipality | Westlake |
|---|
| County | Tarrant |
|---|
| Address / location | Northeast corner of US Highway 377 and Westport Parkway, Westlake, TX (PD 3-8, Office/Industrial Sub-District); developer's deck gives 13572 N Main Street, Westlake, TX 76262 |
|---|
| Developer | Circle T Owner, LP |
|---|
| Applicant | Kimley-Horn |
|---|
| Owner | Circle T Owner, LP |
|---|
| Source published | 2026-08-05 |
|---|
| Meeting date | 2026-08-04 |
|---|
| First observed by us | 2026-09-09 |
|---|
| Stage | approved |
|---|
| Decided by | Westlake Planning & Zoning Commission (site plan, with three added conditions) |
|---|
| IT load (MW) | Unknown |
|---|
| Stated capacity figures | - 300 MW — campus utility capacity (p.6; also 'PH Circle T [300 MW]' on the portfolio map p.3):
CAPACITY / UTILITY PROVIDER 300 MW / Oncor — source - 350 MW — substation (p.3; also the FAQ web page and white paper p.2 ('dropping a 350-megawatt substation near the pump station'); the substation itself needs its own future site plan (P&Z packet p.41)):
A new 350-megawatt substation … Paid for entirely by the developer — source
|
|---|
| Equipment | Unknown |
|---|
| Approvals | Site plan for a data center on ~87.96 acres at the NE corner of US 377 and Westport Pkwy, PD 3-8. Staff: substantially complies with the UDC and PD 3-8; recommends approval. P&Z approved with three conditions: 8-ft berm or sound wall on the south line; acoustic barriers/louvers around HVAC, cooling towers and generators; more evergreen/hardwood screening. Four buildings, private substation and backup generators (substation/switchyard excluded from this approval). |
|---|
| Supplier selection | Unknown |
|---|
| Review state | needs_review |
|---|
Source: https://www.westlake-tx.org/m/newsflash/home/detail/822 — News flash 822 (whole); conditions enumerated in paragraph 5
Not yet established:
- site-plan application/case number (not in packet text)
- IT load / critical capacity in MW (only 300 MW utility capacity and a 350 MW substation are stated)
- tenant identity
- outcome of the 2026-08-26 Tarrant County hearing, the cause number and the plaintiff
- whether the development agreement has since been voted on (nothing after 2026-08-18 found)
- P&Z 2026-08-04 minutes (not yet published on CivicClerk at retrieval time)
- council vote count on Ordinance 1015 (2025-01-06 minutes are a scanned image; OCR not run)
- the applicant for the 2024–25 PD 3-8 text amendment (unnamed in the packet text)
- equipment vendors / supplier selection (only Ameristar Palisade fence and Lueders stone, presentation pp.18–22)
- The vote itself is known from the Town's recap and the later resolution recital, not from minutes — the P&Z minutes for 2026-08-04 were not in the events returned (no 'Minutes' file on that event yet).
- A site-plan approval, not a use decision and not the development agreement.
Inference
Unknown
Suggested verification
Unknown
HISTORICAL/BACKFILL — not a live lead. This record was found after the fact; it is not evidence of a currently open opportunity.
Circle T Data Center Campus — Circle T Ranch
| Municipality | Westlake |
|---|
| County | Tarrant |
|---|
| Address / location | Northeast corner of US Highway 377 and Westport Parkway, Westlake, TX (PD 3-8, Office/Industrial Sub-District); developer's deck gives 13572 N Main Street, Westlake, TX 76262 |
|---|
| Developer | Circle T Owner, LP |
|---|
| Applicant | Unknown |
|---|
| Owner | Circle T Owner, LP |
|---|
| Source published | 2026-08-18 |
|---|
| Meeting date | 2026-08-17 |
|---|
| First observed by us | 2026-09-09 |
|---|
| Stage | uncertain |
|---|
| Reviewing body (not a final decision) | Westlake Town Council (special meeting) — tabled after a Tarrant County judge's temporary hold |
|---|
| IT load (MW) | Unknown |
|---|
| Stated capacity figures | Unknown |
|---|
| Equipment | Unknown |
|---|
| Approvals | Resolution 26-25 would approve a Development Agreement for Subdivision Improvements between the Town and Circle T Owner, LP: one-time contribution up to $914,000 for pump-station piping (due within 30 days of execution); cooling system WUE not to exceed 0.25 L/kWh long-term average; acoustic louvers, berms and sound walls plus a noise-compliance report within 180 days of construction completion; PUCT/ERCOT audit documentation under the Governor's 2026-08-03 directive required before a final certificate of occupancy, failing which the Town Manager may require the buildings be repurposed; no grading until Town Engineer approves grading/drainage plans. Council unanimously TABLED it because a Tarrant County judge placed a temporary hold; a court hearing was set for 10 am 2026-08-26 and a vote was to be scheduled afterwards. |
|---|
| Supplier selection | Unknown |
|---|
| Review state | needs_review |
|---|
Source: https://www.westlake-tx.org/m/newsflash/Home/Detail/825 — News flash 825 (whole)
Not yet established:
- site-plan application/case number (not in packet text)
- IT load / critical capacity in MW (only 300 MW utility capacity and a 350 MW substation are stated)
- tenant identity
- outcome of the 2026-08-26 Tarrant County hearing, the cause number and the plaintiff
- whether the development agreement has since been voted on (nothing after 2026-08-18 found)
- P&Z 2026-08-04 minutes (not yet published on CivicClerk at retrieval time)
- council vote count on Ordinance 1015 (2025-01-06 minutes are a scanned image; OCR not run)
- the applicant for the 2024–25 PD 3-8 text amendment (unnamed in the packet text)
- equipment vendors / supplier selection (only Ameristar Palisade fence and Lueders stone, presentation pp.18–22)
- Separate track from seq 4: tabling the agreement does not undo the site-plan approval; conversely no building or grading permit can issue until the agreement is approved (P&Z packet p.41–42).
- The August 26 hearing's outcome, cause number and plaintiff are in no preserved document. CivicClerk shows no council event between 2026-08-18 and 2026-09-01 other than the 08-25 Board of Trustees; the 2026-08-18 regular-meeting recap (826) has no data-center item.
- Status as of 2026-09-09 is unknown from these sources.
Inference
Unknown
Suggested verification
Unknown
Garland, TX — Z 23-47, Prime Data Centers (2024)
3 records, 6 hashed source documents. Garland, TX — Z 23-47, Prime Data Centers / Munsch Hardt Kopf & Harr, 2000 Holford Road (District 7). Source-backed, historical_backfill fixture for the Data Center section (Z-DC-18 / I-02, second municipal path). Retrieved 2026-09-10 by the integration writer through the CivicClerk API the collector uses (tenant garlandtx); raw documents and per-page text live outside the repo (data/sources/garla…
As the weekly brief lists them
Reporting period: 2024-02-26 to 2024-04-02. 0 new or changed project records in this period.
Coverage: UNVERIFIED — prototype fixtures only; no live monitoring occurred.
- SAMPLE: fixture records rendered for inspection; not a live reporting window
No fixtures fell in this period. No live monitoring occurred; this says nothing about real activity.
Timeline
- 2024-02-26 — proposal · Garland Plan Commission (recommendation only, 5-3; recommended limiting the PD to the data center and substation) · record
- 2024-03-19 — approved · Garland City Council — public hearing, 7 ayes / 2 nays (Lucht, Dutton) · record
- 2024-04-02 — approved · Garland City Council — Ordinance No. 7520 adopted (consent item 9.b) · record
Evidence cards
HISTORICAL/BACKFILL — not a live lead. This record was found after the fact; it is not evidence of a currently open opportunity.
Prime Data Centers — 2000 Holford Road (Z 23-47)
| Municipality | Garland |
|---|
| County | Dallas |
|---|
| Address / location | 2000 Holford Road, Garland, TX (District 7); a 48.93-acre tract, Lot 2, Block 1, Sanctuary Addition (Ordinance Exhibit A) |
|---|
| Developer | Unknown |
|---|
| Applicant | Unknown |
|---|
| Owner | Unknown |
|---|
| Source published | Unknown |
|---|
| Meeting date | 2024-02-26 |
|---|
| First observed by us | 2026-09-10 |
|---|
| Stage | proposal |
|---|
| Reviewing body (not a final decision) | Garland Plan Commission (recommendation only, 5-3; recommended limiting the PD to the data center and substation) |
|---|
| IT load (MW) | Unknown |
|---|
| Stated capacity figures | - 48 MW — type not stated (Detail Plan sheets pp.24, 25, 27 (one label per building; three buildings)):
DFW02-01 2 STORY 48MW DATA CENTER 710' x 194' FFE: 546.00' — source - 48 MW — type not stated (Detail Plan sheets pp.24, 25, 27 (one label per building; three buildings)):
DFW02-02 2 STORY 48MW DATA CENTER 710' x 194' FFE: 546.00' — source - 48 MW — type not stated (Detail Plan sheets pp.24, 25, 27 (one label per building; three buildings)):
DFW02-03 2 STORY 48MW DATA CENTER 710' x 194' FFE: 546.00' — source
|
|---|
| Equipment | Unknown |
|---|
| Approvals | Staff recommended approval (planning report, fileId 842 pp.17–19). Plan Commission public hearing 2024-02-26: motion to approve as presented, with the recommendation that the PD be permitted only for the data center and substation, carried 5–3. |
|---|
| Supplier selection | Unknown |
|---|
| Review state | needs_review |
|---|
Source: https://garlandtx.api.civicclerk.com/v1/Meetings/GetMeetingFileStream(fileId=835,plainText=false) — 2024-03-11 packet pp.5–7 (2024-02-26 minutes, item 3.a)
Not yet established:
- IT load / critical capacity: the Detail Plan sheets label each of three buildings '2 STORY 48MW DATA CENTER' (fileId 842 pp.24–27; fileId 285 pp.194–197) without saying what the 48 MW is — recorded as unspecified capacity claims; no IT, critical, utility or substation figure is stated
- tenant identity (three tenants are mentioned, none named)
- applicant and owner: the agenda titles, ordinance caption and minutes treat 'Prime Data Centers / Munsch Hardt Kopf & Harr' as the requesting party, while the staff report's role labels (fileId 842 p.17) read 'APPLICANT Woodlands of Spring Creek LP' and 'OWNER Prime Data Centers / Munsch Hardt Kopf & Harr'; no source assigns both roles consistently
- equipment vendors / supplier selection (none stated)
- A recommendation, not a decision (regression c).
Inference
Unknown
Suggested verification
Unknown
HISTORICAL/BACKFILL — not a live lead. This record was found after the fact; it is not evidence of a currently open opportunity.
Prime Data Centers — 2000 Holford Road (Z 23-47)
| Municipality | Garland |
|---|
| County | Dallas |
|---|
| Address / location | 2000 Holford Road, Garland, TX (District 7); a 48.93-acre tract, Lot 2, Block 1, Sanctuary Addition (Ordinance Exhibit A) |
|---|
| Developer | Unknown |
|---|
| Applicant | Unknown |
|---|
| Owner | Unknown |
|---|
| Source published | Unknown |
|---|
| Meeting date | 2024-03-19 |
|---|
| First observed by us | 2026-09-10 |
|---|
| Stage | approved |
|---|
| Decided by | Garland City Council — public hearing, 7 ayes / 2 nays (Lucht, Dutton) |
|---|
| IT load (MW) | Unknown |
|---|
| Stated capacity figures | Unknown |
|---|
| Equipment | Unknown |
|---|
| Approvals | Public hearing 2024-03-19: motion to approve the change in zoning to a PD based in CO and the Detail Plan for a Data Center and Electric Substations carried 7 ayes, 2 nays; discussion of proximity to the Spring Creek Preserve. |
|---|
| Supplier selection | Unknown |
|---|
| Review state | needs_review |
|---|
Source: https://garlandtx.api.civicclerk.com/v1/Meetings/GetMeetingFileStream(fileId=291,plainText=false) — 2024-03-19 minutes p.6, item b
Not yet established:
- IT load / critical capacity: the Detail Plan sheets label each of three buildings '2 STORY 48MW DATA CENTER' (fileId 842 pp.24–27; fileId 285 pp.194–197) without saying what the 48 MW is — recorded as unspecified capacity claims; no IT, critical, utility or substation figure is stated
- tenant identity (three tenants are mentioned, none named)
- applicant and owner: the agenda titles, ordinance caption and minutes treat 'Prime Data Centers / Munsch Hardt Kopf & Harr' as the requesting party, while the staff report's role labels (fileId 842 p.17) read 'APPLICANT Woodlands of Spring Creek LP' and 'OWNER Prime Data Centers / Munsch Hardt Kopf & Harr'; no source assigns both roles consistently
- the 2024-03-19 agenda packet (fileId 290) was not fetched
Inference
Unknown
Suggested verification
Unknown
HISTORICAL/BACKFILL — not a live lead. This record was found after the fact; it is not evidence of a currently open opportunity.
Prime Data Centers — 2000 Holford Road (Z 23-47)
| Municipality | Garland |
|---|
| County | Dallas |
|---|
| Address / location | 2000 Holford Road, Garland, TX (District 7); a 48.93-acre tract, Lot 2, Block 1, Sanctuary Addition (Ordinance Exhibit A) |
|---|
| Developer | Unknown |
|---|
| Applicant | Unknown |
|---|
| Owner | Unknown |
|---|
| Source published | Unknown |
|---|
| Meeting date | 2024-04-02 |
|---|
| First observed by us | 2026-09-10 |
|---|
| Stage | approved |
|---|
| Decided by | Garland City Council — Ordinance No. 7520 adopted (consent item 9.b) |
|---|
| IT load (MW) | Unknown |
|---|
| Stated capacity figures | - 48 MW — type not stated (Detail Plan sheets pp.194, 195, 197 (Exhibits C–E; one label per building; three buildings)):
DFW02-01 2 STORY 48MW DATA CENTER 710' x 194' FFE: 546.00' — source - 48 MW — type not stated (Detail Plan sheets pp.194, 195, 197 (Exhibits C–E; one label per building; three buildings)):
DFW02-02 2 STORY 48MW DATA CENTER 710' x 194' FFE: 546.00' — source - 48 MW — type not stated (Detail Plan sheets pp.194, 195, 197 (Exhibits C–E; one label per building; three buildings)):
DFW02-03 2 STORY 48MW DATA CENTER 710' x 194' FFE: 546.00' — source
|
|---|
| Equipment | Unknown |
|---|
| Approvals | Ordinance No. 7520 adopted 2024-04-02: a Change in Zoning from AG to a PD based in CO and a Detail Plan for a Data Center and Electric Substations on 48.93 acres at 2000 Holford Road; PD conditions (Exhibit B) permit CO uses plus a Data Center Use and an Electric Substation Use, with the landscape and screening plan (8-ft ornamental fence at the data center, 8-ft solid wall at the substation). |
|---|
| Supplier selection | Unknown |
|---|
| Review state | needs_review |
|---|
Source: https://garlandtx.api.civicclerk.com/v1/Meetings/GetMeetingFileStream(fileId=1079,plainText=false) — 2024-04-02 minutes p.4, item b
Not yet established:
- IT load / critical capacity: the Detail Plan sheets label each of three buildings '2 STORY 48MW DATA CENTER' (fileId 842 pp.24–27; fileId 285 pp.194–197) without saying what the 48 MW is — recorded as unspecified capacity claims; no IT, critical, utility or substation figure is stated
- tenant identity (three tenants are mentioned, none named)
- applicant and owner: the agenda titles, ordinance caption and minutes treat 'Prime Data Centers / Munsch Hardt Kopf & Harr' as the requesting party, while the staff report's role labels (fileId 842 p.17) read 'APPLICANT Woodlands of Spring Creek LP' and 'OWNER Prime Data Centers / Munsch Hardt Kopf & Harr'; no source assigns both roles consistently
- construction, site-plan or later amendments after 2024-04-16 (not checked)
Inference
Unknown
Suggested verification
Unknown
Prosper, TX — ZONE-26-0007, Project Tomahawk (2026, outcome unknown)
1 record, 4 hashed source documents. Prosper, TX — ZONE-26-0007, 'Project Tomahawk', a Planned Development for a Data Center on 37.3 acres south of Parvin Road east of FM 1385. Source-backed, historical_backfill SAMPLE record for the Data Center section (Z-DC-18, third municipal path; assembled 2026-09-10 by the read-only support session from the Town's own Municode Meetings hub, the seeded platform for Prosper). Raw documents live o…
As the weekly brief lists them
Reporting period: 2026-09-01 to 2026-09-01. 0 new or changed project records in this period.
Coverage: UNVERIFIED — prototype fixtures only; no live monitoring occurred.
- SAMPLE: fixture records rendered for inspection; not a live reporting window
No fixtures fell in this period. No live monitoring occurred; this says nothing about real activity.
Timeline
- 2026-09-01 — proposal · Prosper Planning and Zoning Commission — public hearing 2026-09-01; Town Staff recommended approval · record
Evidence cards
HISTORICAL/BACKFILL — not a live lead. This record was found after the fact; it is not evidence of a currently open opportunity.
Project Tomahawk — Parvin Road at FM 1385 (ZONE-26-0007)
| Municipality | Prosper |
|---|
| County | Denton |
|---|
| Address / location | a portion of Parvin 1385 Addition, Block A, Lot 2, 37.3± acres, 1,590± feet south of Parvin Road and 855± feet east of FM 1385, Prosper, TX; behind the Brazos substation that fronts FM 1385 |
|---|
| Developer | Unknown |
|---|
| Applicant | Unknown |
|---|
| Owner | D9-1 Assets, LLC |
|---|
| Source published | Unknown |
|---|
| Meeting date | 2026-09-01 |
|---|
| First observed by us | 2026-09-10 |
|---|
| Stage | proposal |
|---|
| Reviewing body (not a final decision) | Prosper Planning and Zoning Commission — public hearing 2026-09-01; Town Staff recommended approval |
|---|
| IT load (MW) | Unknown |
|---|
| Stated capacity figures | Unknown |
|---|
| Equipment | Unknown |
|---|
| Approvals | Requested: rezoning from Agricultural to a Planned Development for a Data Center on 37.3± acres (ZONE-26-0007) with a companion Future Land Use Plan amendment from Medium Density Residential and Retail and Neighborhood Services to Business Park; a draft Development Agreement (DEVAGRE-26-0011) is attached. Staff recommendation: approve. No decision by the commission or the council appears in any fetched document. |
|---|
| Supplier selection | Unknown |
|---|
| Review state | needs_review |
|---|
Source: https://mccmeetings.blob.core.usgovcloudapi.net/prospertx-pubu/MEET-Packet-74ba703b04e946dc952f6782be3a6bb2.pdf — 2026-09-01 P&Z packet pp.45–49 (staff report); agenda p.2 item 4
Not yet established:
- IT load / critical capacity: no megawatt, kilovolt or square-footage figure for the facility appears in the agenda or the 104-page packet; only the tract (37.273 acres) and 20 percent lot coverage are stated
- the commission's action on 2026-09-01: press reports a 7–0 recommendation of denial; not in any fetched document
- the council's action on 2026-09-08: press reports the request was withdrawn before the meeting; the agenda only shows the hearing scheduled
- applicant: no fetched document names the applicant party; press names White Rose Partners, which appears nowhere in the packet; owner of record D9-1 Assets, LLC per the deed cited in Exhibit A-1 and the Exhibit F-1 title block
- county: the site is in Denton County per the deed and exhibit title block, while the municipality seed row lists Prosper under Collin
Inference
Unknown
Suggested verification
Read the P&Z minutes of 2026-09-01 (expected in the 2026-09-15 packet on the same hub) for the commission's vote, and the Town Council minutes of 2026-09-08 (expected 2026-09-22) for whether the item was withdrawn, tabled or heard; attach whichever exists as the outcome source before any decided stage is published.
Export the sample the way a subscriber would: CSV · JSON — same serializer as the live exports; every row's review_state reads sample.